11/19/12 Setlist

This is the setlist from November 19th’s show:
  • Nicky Romero – Angel On My Stronger [Kaskade FON Mash]
  • Fareoh & Arcie – Feathers (Original Mix)
  • DJ Trademark – Blinded (Tiësto & Allure x Usher)
  • Dirty South & Alesso – City Of Dreams (DJ Trademark Vocal Bootleg)
  • Swedish House Mafia – Don’t You Worry Child
  • Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero feat. Matthew Koma – Sparks (Vicetone Remix)
  • Kaskade vs. Tommy Trash – Empty Streets Cascade  (Kaskade Mash Up)
  • Y LUV – Driftin (Gazzo Remix)
  • DJ Trademark – Drop Out (Kryder x Nicky Romero & Zedd x Dada Life x Dirty South)
  • Forever Kid – Two Hands In The Cookie Jar (Original Mix)
  • Sweekuh – Big Bad Original Shotgun
  • DJ Trademark – Hard Feelings (Steve Angello x Eva Simons x John Dahlback)
  • Dotcom – Where Is That Part Of Me? (Kaskade x Katy Perry x Rihanna x Usher)
  • Calvin Harris – Feel So Close (Special Features Remix)
  • Nicky Romero & NERVO – Like Home (Original Mix)
  • Krewella – Alive (Stafford Brothers & Jealous Much Remix)
  • Bingo Players – Out Of My Mind (Original Mix)
  • Windy City Syndicate – Used To Hold Me
  • Afrojack – Annie’s Theme (Original Mix)
  • Bingo Players – Cry (Just A Little) (Kids At The Bar Bootleg Remix)
  • Moiez – Miami (Original Mix)
  • Youngblood Hawke – We Come Running (Vicetone Remix)
  • Michael Calfan – Resurrection (Stars Above Sound of Summer Mix)
  • Bingo Players & Supermode – UberMODE (WCS Bootleg)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s