12/10/12 Setlist

This is the setlist from December 10th’s show:
  • DiBella – Beautiful Like Nobody Else (One Direction x Chris Brown x 30 Seconds To Mars x Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman)
  • Bingo Players – Cry (Just A Little) (Kids At The Bar Bootleg Remix)
  • Bingo Players – Out Of My Mind (Original Mix)
  • Y LUV – Driftin (Gazzo Remix)
  • Bingo Players & Supermode – UberMODE (Windy City Syndicate Bootleg)
  • Calvin Harris feat. Ne-Yo – Let’s Go (Vicetone Remix)
  • Gemini – Freedom (Original Mix)
  • Nicky Romero & NERVO – Like Home (Original Mix)
  • Youngblood Hawke – We Come Running (Vicetone Remix)
  • Kap Slap – Where’s Spectrum (ft. Rihanna, Zedd, Matthew Koma)
  • Swedish House Mafia – Don’t You Worry Child (Original Mix)
  • Alesso Ft. Devolution & Eva Simons – Love Control (3LAU Edit)
  • Zedd – Clarity feat. Foxes (Moiez Remix)
  • Moiez – Calling For Release
  • DJ Trademark – Drop Out (Kryder x Nicky Romero & Zedd x Dada Life x Dirty South)
  • Krewella – Alive (Cash Cash x DJ Kalkutta Remix)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s