12/17/12 Setlist

This is the setlist from December 17th’s show:
  • Bingo Players – Out Of My Mind (Original Mix)
  • Porter Robinson – Language (Original Mix)
  • Porter Robinson & Mat Zo – Easy (Original Mix)
  • Y LUV – Driftin (Gazzo Remix)
  • Fareoh & Archie – Feathers (Original Mix)
  • Calvin Harris feat. Ne-Yo – Let’s Go (Vicetone Remix)
  • Hardwell ft. Amba Shepherd – Apollo (Moiez Remix)
  • Krewella – Killin’ It (Chuckie Remix)
  • Nicky Romero & NERVO – Like Home (Original Mix)
  • Imagine Dragons –  It’s Time (Plastic People Remix)
  • Youngblood Hawke – We Come Running (Vicetone Remix)
  • Zedd – Clarity feat. Foxes (Moiez Remix)
  • Kaskade – Move For Me The Legend (Mash Up)
  • DJ Trademark – Drop Out (Kryder x Nicky Romero & Zedd x Dada Life x Dirty South)
  • Krewella – Alive (Cash Cash x DJ Kalkutta Remix)
  • Krewella – Alive (Stafford Brothers Remix)
  • Moiez & Electric Joy Ride – Space Bomb (Original Mix)
  • M83 – Midnight City (Eric Prydz Private Remix)
  • Audrey Napoleon – Poison (Moore’s Cure Mix)
  • David Guetta ft. Taped Rai – Just One Last Time (Fareoh Remix)
  • Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero ft. Matthew Koma – Sparks (Vicetone Remix)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s